BGMI Masters Series Season 2 All teams are out, Check full list

The BGMI Masters Series Season 2 participating teams were revealed by Nodwin Gaming, Check out all teams.

Nodwin Gaming announces all teams for the BGMI Masters Series (BGMS) Season 2. A total of 24 teams will participate in the Lan event. Beginning on August 4, 2023.

After a few days of whispers of qualified teams circulating in the Indian Gaming Industry, Nodwin Gaming has finally unveiled all qualified and invited teams for BGMS Season 2. Team Soul, Godlike, Global Esports, OR Esports, and other fan favorites are all on the list. Check out the full list below.

BGMI Masters Series Season 2 Teams

  • Blind Esports
  • Chemin Esports
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Team Entity
  • Gladiators Esports
  • Global Esports
  • God’s Reign
  • Lucknow Giants
  • Marcos Gaming
  • Medal Esports
  • Numen Esports
  • OneBlade Esports
  • OR Esports
  • Orangutan Esports
  • Revenant Esports
  • SPY Esports
  • Team 8Bit
  • Godlike Esports
  • Team iNSANE
  • Team Soul
  • Team Xspark
  • True Rippers
  • Velocity Gaming
  • WSG Gaming

These teams will compete in the 22-days action-packed BGMS Season 2. Teams will further be divided into three groups of eight teams each. The competition will move ahead in several phases, starting with launch week on August 4th, followed by league week 1, Super Weekend 1, league week 2, Super Weekend 2, playoffs, and Grand finals. Check out the full schedule here: BGMS Season 2 Schedule Calendar is out, Check Details

After the record-shattering success of season 1, the upcoming season 2 of the BGMI Masters Series, which is set to kick off on August 4 and will be live until August 27, 2023, features some of India’s best 24 teams. The high-octane live broadcast of BGMS Season 2 will kick off at 9:30 p.m. on the Star Sports Network and Rooter.

Read More-BGMI Masters Series Season 2 Schedule and Format are Now Available.