Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Group Stage Standings

The Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 is moving closer to its grand finals, set to take place on 18th December 2022 at Raleigh, North Carolina in the United States. The finals event will mark the conclusion of four stages leading up to the offline LAN Championship with teams set to compete for a total prize pool of $2 million USD. The Group Stage has come to a close as the top teams from each group prepare to battle it out in the Playoffs. Scheduled for 17th December 2022, the Playoffs will see the top 8 teams compete in a double-elimination bracket to make their way into the Grand Finals. Here are the current group standings for the Call of Duty (COD) Mobile World Championship 2022.Â

Call Of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022: Group Standings

Group A

The top two teams from each group make it to the Playoffs. The Elimination brackets and Champ Bracket Semifinals for the COD Mobile World Championship will be played tomorrow.

The Grand Finals will take place at the Raleigh Convention Center in North Carolina, United States on 18th December at 11:30 AM ET (10:00 PM IST / 19th December 12:30 AM SGT). The Grand Finals will be streamed on the Call of Duty: Mobile YouTube channel

Earn Rewards for tuning into the Grand Finals of the COD Mobile World Championship

Players who tune in for the Grand Finals of the COD Mobile World Championship can earn the following rewards:

17th December

  • COD Points: Watch 5 minutes

  • Calling Card – Cold Blooded Primate: Watch 15 minutes

  • Character – Kreuger – Against the System: Watch 1.5 hours

Check out the trailer for the upcoming COD Mobile World Championship 2022 Grand Finals:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here