Latest news and updates for PC, Console, and Mobile Games.

God of War Ragnarok: Here Is Everything You Need to Know Including Launch Date, Unlock Time, Mid-Night Launch Events Across India, and More

0


God of War: Ragnarok release is almost here and players that are still wondering whether they should purchase the title or not can check out our review here. For most of the other players, they have already preordered and preloaded the title, and are just waiting for the game to release officially. As we all know, God of War: Ragnarok releases on November 9, 2022, but many are still wondering about the official release time for the game.

The game will be released simultaneously across all regions, so players do not have to worry about their region getting the game later. For all players, here are the release times for God of War: Ragnarok as reported by Gamespot:

  • 9 PM PT (November 8)
  • 11 PM CT (November 8)
  • 12 AM ET
  • 5 AM BST
  • 4 PM ACT
  • 10:30 AM IST

In other news, many players have been curious about the launch events for the title. Popular games market analyst, Rishi Alwani has provided them with details about events across India. Mid-night launch events are not a new concept, but players love to be a part of the launch of their favourite games. Here is a list of all the places and companies that will be holding a mid-night launch event for God of War: Ragnarok in India:

  • City: Chandigarh
  • Name of Store: Atul Electronics
  • Address: SCF 30, Block C, Sector 27, Chandigarh, 160019

  • City: Bangalore
  • Name of Store: Venus Games & Electronics
  • Address: Shop no 46/1, Basement floor, Church Street Corner, Opposite, Church St, Socials, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001

  • City: Bangalore
  • Name of Store: Radio House
  • Address: 113-G, Brigade Rd, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025

  • City: Nagpur
  • Name of Store: Gamers
  • Address: No.26, Zal Complex, Residency Rd, Sadar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001

  • City: Pune
  • Name of Store: Game Tech
  • Address: SHOP NO 8, BUILDINGNEAR ROOPALI RESTA, Land Square Shopping Complex, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune, Maharashtra 411004

  • City: Haryana
  • Name of Store: Xtro Games
  • Address: 2nd Floor, Ambience Mall, Ambience Island, DLF Phase 3, Sector 24, Gurugram, Haryana 122001

  • City: New Delhi
  • Name of Store: DT Zone
  • Address: J-39, Block J, Lajpat Nagar II, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110024

  • City: Hyderabad
  • Name of Store: Young Seasons
  • Address: 1/5, SECOND FLOOR MIG FLATS 3RD PHASE, JNTU – Hitech City Road, opp. K S BAKERS, Kukatpally Housing Board Colony, Kukatpally, Kuktapally, Telangana 500072

  • City: Hyderabad
  • Name of Store: SB Video Games
  • Address: 16-11-16/V/27 Teegalguda, Prashant Nagar, Beside Indian Oil Petrol Station, Moosarambagh, Hyderabad, Telangana 500036

  • City: Mumbai
  • Name of Store: Game the Shop
  • Address: Infiniti Mall, Shop No 12, Lower Ground Floor, Link Road, Malad West, Mumbai – 400064, Near D Mart

  • City: Mumbai
  • Name of Store: E-Mart Games
  • Address: Viviana Mall, S36B, second floor, Thane, Maharashtra 400606

  • City: Lucknow
  • Name of Store: Game the Shop
  • Address: A6, Janpath Market Hazaratganj, Lucknow, India, Uttar Pradesh

Also, players should know that God of War: Ragnarok is the sequel to the God of War (2018). So, knowing the story of the previous game will be extremely important in order to fully enjoy the upcoming title. Moreover, God of War: Ragnarok is all set to release on the same day as the Blood Moon. On this day, the Earth, Moon and Sun are aligned exactly with each other, creating a total Lunar Eclipse.


Leave a comment
buy levitra buy levitra online