Koramangala Indoor Stadium to host Skyesports Masters Finals, Know More

Skyesports Masters: Koramangala Indoor Stadium to host thrilling finals of India’s biggest gaming tournamentFans will be granted free entry to experience India’s first LAN Esports event inside a stadium since 2019.

Skyesports, South Asia’s leading Esports tournament organizer, announced today that the ongoing Skyesports Masters, India’s first franchised Esports league with a Rs. 2,00,00,000 prize pool, will culminate in a LAN Finale at the Koramangala Indoor Stadium, Bangalore. Taking place on Aug. 26 and 27, the Skyesports Masters Playoffs will be a grand on-ground event to crown the best CS:GO team in the country. Being the first LAN Esports event in India at a stadium since 2019, it will be an affair like never before. With free entry, fans can catch all the action live and in-person.

The Playoffs will not only feature nail-biting CS:GO action but will also see engagement booths from AMD and Zebronics, giving fans an on-hand experience of their favorite gaming hardware. It will also have live performances and entertainment to keep fans hooked. Additionally, the Skyesports Award Ceremony, featuring the top teams of the Skyesports Champions Series – BGMI, will also take place at the event with the likes of Blind Esports and Team Soul being felicitated.  

Commenting on the LAN Finale of the Skyesports Masters, Shiva Nandy, Founder and CEO of Skyesports said, “Bringing India’s biggest gaming tournament to Bangalore, which has a lot of PC gaming fans, is a momentous occasion for Skyesports. We are looking forward to welcoming the top teams and passionate fans to witness the culmination of the Skyesports Masters at the Koramangala Indoor Stadium. We are grateful for the support of our partners, AMD, Windows 11, Flipkart, and Zebronics, who have helped make this tournament a reality and look forward to delivering an unforgettable experience for everyone involved and crowning the inaugural champions of the Skyesports Masters.”

The Skyesports Masters is currently underway with its online League Stage. In the League Stage, happening from July 8 to Aug. 17, eight franchised teams are competing in a double round-robin format. After an intense battle, only the top four will make it to Bangalore to compete in the Skyesports Masters Playoffs to compete for the ultimate glory. The four teams will compete in a single elimination bracket to crown the champions. 

The Skyesports Masters is powered by AMD and Windows 11 with Flipkart as the co-powered sponsor. Zebronics is the peripherals partner for India’s biggest gaming tournament. 

The eight franchised teams in the Skyesports Masters are as follows: 

  • 7Sea Esports
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Gods Reign
  • Marcos Gaming
  • Medal Esports 
  • Reckoning Esports
  • Revenant Esports
  • Velocity Gaming

The entire tournament is being live-streamed on the official Skyesports Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook handles. 

Read More- PMWI 2023 Main Tournament will feature $2 Million Prize pool, Check Details