M4 World Championship – List of All Qualified Teams


The M4 World Championship is the most anticipated esports event in the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang (MLBB) community. The tournament shall feature the best teams from across the world competing for the prestigious world championship title and the lion’s share of the $600,000 USD prize pool. The M4 World Championship is  set to be held at a physical location in Jakarta, Indonesia. There are some changes regarding the participating regions this year compared to the previous M3 World Championship. With the addition of new regions, some regions will not be participating in the event. However, all official Mobile Legends Professional League (MPL) regions are given a slot for the upcoming world series event.

M4 World Championship regions and qualified teams

MPL PH (Philippines) Season 10

MPL ID (Indonesia) Season 10

MPL MY (Malaysia) Season 10

MPL SG (Singapore) Season 4

MPL BR (Brazil) Season 3

MPL KH (Cambodia) Autumn Split 2022

MPL MENA (Middle East/North Africa) Fall Split 2022

M4 Myanmar Qualifier

M4 Mekong Qualifier

MLBB LATAM (Latin America) Super League (MLSL) Season 1

Turkiye Sampiyonasi

NACT (North America Challenger Tournaments) Fall Season – Path to M4 champion

The list will be updated once more representatives have been confirmed through the qualifiers and MPL tournaments. Fans should keep their eyes peeled for more updates in the future.

The Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) will have no representatives for the first time in the history of the M-Series event. The region had two representatives in the previous iterations of the event.

Singapore will now only have one representative for the upcoming M4 World Championship. Myanmar and Mekong make a major comeback in the upcoming tournament after being absent last year.

For a much more detailed view of the upcoming M4 World Championship tournament such as format, match results, schedule, and more, fans can

Leave a comment
buy levitra buy levitra online