Marvel Snap All Series 4 Cards: All You Need to Know

Digital collectible card game Marvel Snap has a large collection of cards that are categorized into different Series ranging from 1 to 5. Players are tasked with collecting cards from every Series before moving on to the next one. However, after Series 2, the process of acquiring these cards becomes random. As the Collection Level of players increases, they can earn Collector’s Caches or Reserves, which might have new cards, premium currency, and more.

Simply put, the cards in Marvel Snap are separated into Series. As one plays the game and levels up through the Collection Level track, they unlock the cards in each series: 

Upon hitting certain levels, players will move to the next Series where they can unlock cards only found in that Series. The Series break down is as follows:

  • Series 1: Collection Level 18 to 214

  • Series 2: Collection Level 222 to 474

  • Series 3: Collection Level 486 and higher

Here are all the cards currently present in Series 4 in Marvel Snap.

Series 4 Cards in Marvel Snap

Players should note that once you hit Collection Level 1000, you will start unlocking the requirements to begin receiving Series 4 cards from Collector’s Caches. But the catch is that Series 4 cards are rarer than Series 3 ones. 

Currently, there are a total of 11 Marvel Snap cards in Series 4. This list could potentially change after the release of new patches or any other subsequent drops from Series 5. 

At the time of writing, here are the Series 4 cards in the game:

  • Knull

  • Darkhawk

  • Shanna

  • Zabu

  • Stature


  • Master Mold

  • Negasonic Teenage Warhead

  • Nimrod

  • Spider-Ham (Coming Soon)

  • Spider-Man 2099 (Coming Soon)

Players should note that there is one more level higher than Series 4 cards. In Marvel Snap, there is also a Series 5, featuring even more powerful cards. However, you will be in Series 4 a while, collecting them all, before leveling up to Series 5. 

If you are new to the game, you will first have to understand what Series drops are. Since Series 4 and 5 cards are harder to obtain, Second Dinner moves certain cards from Series 5 to Series 4 and Series 4 to Series 3 in an attempt to allow players to acquire older cards at a better rate.

Series drops take place every month and since they depend on the patch the exact date and time may vary from time to time. When cards drop Series, they become 10x more common in Collector’s Reserves, and much cheaper in the Token Shop.

The June 2023 Series drop will happen very soon!