Latest news and updates for PC, Console, and Mobile Games.

PUBG Battlegrounds Vikendi Reborn Map: Krafton drops a teaser of the Vikendi Reborn Map

0

PUBG Battlegrounds Vikendi Reborn Map: Krafton drops a teaser of the Vikendi Reborn Map- Krafton has already told us through our Dev Plan…

PUBG Battlegrounds Vikendi Reborn Map: Krafton drops a teaser of the Vikendi Reborn Map- Krafton has already told us through our Dev Plan 2022 that Vikendi will be going through a large-scale revamp that includes new features, shifts to terrain/areas, and more. Vikendi received much love as PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS’ unique wintery map, but it also went through various in-game issues during its service. Thus, we decided to withdraw Vikendi from the pool for a while and work on improving several aspects of the map. Devs released the teaser of the map. Check out the detailed information about the upcoming changes in map below. For future updates on PUBG Battlegrounds, follow Flizzyy.com

Also Read: PUBG Battlegrounds Vikendi Reborn Update: Krafton is set to introduce a updated version of Vikendi map, CHECK DETAILS

PUBG Battlegrounds Vikendi Reborn Map: Krafton drops a teaser of the Vikendi Reborn Map, Check Details

After months of improvements, the overhauled Vikendi is now almost ready to reveal itself to you all. But before its grand update, we’d love to meet you via our upcoming “PUBG DEV TALK: VIKENDI REBORN” a live stream where the devs will talk about our new winter wonderland!

PUBG Battlegrounds Vikendi Reborn Map: Krafton drops a teaser of the Vikendi Reborn Map, Check Details
PUBG Battlegrounds Vikendi Reborn Map (Image via Krafton)

In the upcoming Livestream, we will explain what’s changed and why devs have decided to remake Vikendi. There will also be a live Q&A session, so make sure to stay tuned!

WHEN AND WHERE CAN WE WATCH THE LIVE TALK?

  • LIVESTREAM DATE
    • Nov 26 (Sat) 7 AM UTC
    • Nov 26 (Sat) 8 AM CET
    • Nov 26 (Sat) 4 PM KST
    • Nov 25 (Fri) 11 PM PST
  • Watch the Livestream on our official YouTube channel!
  • Additional personal information may be collected for the purpose of this event (participant confirmation, winner selection, reward delivery, etc.).
  • Rewards will be successfully delivered within a day after the live show concludes.
  • Please refrain from changing your PUBG nickname BEFORE you receive your rewards as issues may occur during delivery.

Krafton has planned out several pleasant surprises for our PUBG DEV TALK: VIKENDI REBORN, so make sure to check in before our winter wonderland makes its comeback this December 6th!

Read More- PUBG Mobile x Maserati: PUBG Mobile creators will battle in for a Maserati racing challenge! CHECK DETAILS

Leave a comment
buy levitra buy levitra online