Sigma confirmed a new press event on April 27th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00 – sonyalpharumors

Sigma confirmed a new press event on April 27th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00 – sonyalpharumors

We are going to get the new 35mm f/1.4 FE Lens. I already leaked the specs and images yesterday…

$899
Compare to Sony GM,At the center of resolution, it is good as Sony GM.

At the corner of resolution,Sony GM is better.
AF speed is slower than Sony GM.
Sigma Art is much lighter and cheaper.
Due to issue of 28-70 Art, Announcement is delayed.
Sigma will start to sell this new lens July or June in this year.

Sigma 35mm 14 FE ART

Share

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here