Skyesports Champions Series 2023 BGMI Finals: Teams, Results, Format, Schedule

The quarterfinal and semifinal stages of the Skyesports Championship Series 2023 featuring popular mobile battle royale BGMI have concluded, resulting in 24 competing teams dwindling to just the top 16.

These finalists will now face each other in the last stage of the tournament which is scheduled to take place from 14th to 18th June. However, only the top eight will be getting a piece of the INR 25,00,000 total prize pool.

Here is everything you need to know about the Skyesports Champions Series 2023 BGMI Finals.

Skyesports Champions Series 2023 BGMI Finals: Complete Details

The tournament started with six teams qualifying through the quarterfinals to join 18 other teams in the semifinals, from there the top 16 have now been acquired and vying to become the champion.

A total of 16 teams will be competing in the tournament’s final stage, giving it all to be crowned as the champion.

  1. Orangutan

  2. Blind eSports

  3. OBEY Esoirts

  4. Team iNSANE

  5. Gladiators Esports

  6. Medal Esports

  7. OREsports

  8. Team Misfits

  9. 7Sea Esports

  10. Revenant Esports

  11. Velocity Gaming

  12. Gods Reign

  13. Team SouL

  14. Reckoning Esports

  15. GodLike Esports

  16. Team VST

This is the third and final stage of the tournament, and it will be taking place from 14th to 18th June. From among the top 16 teams only one will be crowned as the champions.

  • Map 1 | Erangel | 13:15 IST

  • Map 2 | Miramar | 14:07 IST

  • Map 3 | Erangel | 15:13 IST

  • Map 4 | Miramar | 15:43 IST

  • Map 5 | Sanhok | 16:18 IST

  • Map 6 | Erangel | 16:48 IST

The total prizepool of INR 25,00,000 will be divided between the top eight teams along with a few extra prizes.

The tournament will be livestreamed across YouTube and Loco in the Hindi and Malyalam languages. However, over on YouTube, only the first few games on each match day will be broadcasted live, where as on Loco the entire event will be streamed exclusively.