The Stage Is Open for the Next MPL PH Hall of Legends Inductee


Mobile Legends: Bang Bang (MLBB) Professional League Philippines (MPL PH) has officially opened the nominations process for the next Hall of Legends inductee. Every season, a new legendary icon will be honored as part of the league’s initiatives to recognize players and coaches who have made significant contributions to the league. Nominations can be submitted by the MPL PH community, active athletes, coaches, team owners, talents, MOONTON Games, and the MPL-PH Press Corps beginning on 16th April 2023. Fans can also cast their votes in a variety of interesting ways through social media platforms like Facebook and TikTok.

MPL PH opens nominations for the next Hall of Legends inductee

Fans can vote on Facebook or TikTok with videos, art cards, images, or status updates posted to their public profiles. They can also use the voting card template found on the official Facebook page of .

To be officially counted as a vote, the entrant must tag the MPL-PH Facebook or TikTok page in the caption and include the mandatory hashtags #LakasNgPinas, #MPLPHHallOfLegends, and #MPLPhilippines.

Active or retired MPL-PH pro players from seasons 1 to 11 are eligible for nominations, including those currently competing in the league. Players who have been nominated may also vote.

The league has prepared pillars such as Strength, Contribution, and Legacy, as it did last year, on which the voting community can base their votes and nominations.

The Strength attribute refers to their outstanding gaming performance or skill. Contribution refers to their contributions to the MPL or MLBB esports scene and culture. Finally, Legacy refers to the nominee’s overall impact during their MPL career. Those who have harmed the game’s integrity will not be considered for induction and will be removed from consideration.

The Hall of Legends awarding ceremony will be held during the MPL PH Season 11 Playoffs stage.

MPL Philippines launched the inaugural Hall of Legends last year, honoring ten of the most iconic personalities who shaped the MLBB esports scene in the Philippines.

The first inductees were Joshua “Ch4knu” Mangilog, Setsuna “Dogie” Ignacio, Karl “KarlTzy” Nepomuceno, Jonmar “OhMyV33NUS” Villaluna, RSG PH coach Brian “Panda” Lim, Angelo “Pheww” Arcangel, Christian “Rafflesia” Fajura, Carlito “Ribo” Jr., Danerie “Wise” Rosario, and Jeniel “YellyHaze” Bata-Anon.

Meanwhile, Manjean “Manjean” Faldas was awarded as the honorary inductee for being the “Voice” of MPL Philippines.

Leave a comment
buy levitra buy levitra online