Ubisoft Releases Trailer Announcing Rainbow Six Mobile Beta Coming Soon

Ubisoft released the trailer for their latest Rainbow Six installement during the GameSpot Swipe Mobile Showcase. In the trailer they announced that a closed beta for the game would be starting soon. As of now no specific date for the closed beta has been announced, however, the game’s Creative Director, Justin Swan, is expected to announce all the territories and the start date for the Closed Beta during the Ubisoft Forward event. More details about the game’s beta test will be released the Ubisoft Forward event going live on 10th September at 12:00PM PT (11th September 3:00 AM SGT and 12:30 AM IST).

Rainbow Six Siege PC players will be familiar with the Bank and Border maps coming to the mobile version. The trailer also reveals the Clubhouse map will be coming to the mobile game. The registration link for the beta testing went live on 4th August. You can still pre-register for Rainbow Six Mobile for both and the .

What to expect from Rainbow Six Mobile

Rainbow Six Mobile is an upcoming competitive and tactical FPS game with two teams of 5 – Attackers and Defenders. The mobile game’s core gameplay, characters, and maps share many similarities with Rainbow Six Siege. However, Ubisoft said in a that they’ve “adapted it for mobile usability”. The developer emphasized that their goal is “not to have you stop playing on PC or console and switch to mobile”, but to give players the “opportunity to play the game you love in short, accessible bursts, while also enabling millions of new players to get the R6 experience”. The game had been in development for over three years.

Ubisoft announced a closed alpha test for Rainbow Six Mobile back in April this year for United States of America, Mexico and Canada. Alpha testing for the game began on 3rd May.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

buy levitra buy levitra online